The HCM Agreement (Vilnius 2005)

Adobe Acrobat PDF Download Now (112KB)

The representatives of the administrations of Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Germany, France, Hungary, the Netherlands, Croatia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Switzerland have concluded the present Agreement, under Article 6 of the Radio Regulations, on the co-ordination of frequencies between 29.7 MHz and 39.5 GHz for the purposes of preventing mutual harmful interference to the Fixed and Land Mobile Services and optimising the use of the frequency spectrum above all on the basis of mutual agreements.

By Published October 2005.

Learn More: